Trim Levels On The Dodge RAM 2500

by | Feb 17, 2021 | Auto Dealers

Latest Articles



One of the great things about buying a new truck is the ability to choose the trim level and add additional options, packages, and features to customize the interior and exterior of the vehicle. For truck buyers in Wichita, KS, the 2021 Dodge RAM 2500 offers six different trim levels with a range of different features.

One of the fantastic things about the full line of 2021 Dodge RAM 2500 in Wichita, KS trucks is the number of colors and options on offer. Dodge offers 24 different exterior colors, including Omaha Orange and Construction Yellow, to name just a few.

These vehicles come in 4X4 and 4X2 drive options with a range of different transmissions, including 8-speed automatic and auto-manual. Various engines and styles in cabs allow buyers to choose the seating capacity and the interior configuration.

The Trim Levels

The trim levels in the Dodge RAM 2500 range from the base Tradesman to the luxurious Limited. Each trim level provides different features. This includes the more rugged and beefed up exterior of the Power Wagon to the classic style of the Laramie, which is always a popular truck in the Wichita, KS area.

The interior of the new RAM 2500 is amazing. With a digital rearview mirror, a 7-inch Driver Information Digital Display Cluster offers 3-D color graphics for specific features. The 12-inch touchscreen on the infotainment center looks balanced in the cabin, with the Uconnect Command Center easy and intuitive to use.

The various trim levels in the RAM 2500 provide the option to add features to make the truck your own. Drivers can even choose different interior and upholstery to add to the comfort of these luxury trucks.

Similar Articles

Should You Buy A Ram 2500?

Should You Buy A Ram 2500?

It is always important to consider your options when looking for a new truck in Wichita, KS. Some trucks are designed more for general driving,...